Hair Straightening in Japan

If you ever thought about getting your hair straightened in Japan?

There are a few choices most people turn to when looking to get those silky straight locks.

Most choose either

  1. Brazilian Keratin Treatment
  2. Japanese Tong Hair Straightening Treatment

If you want to know the differences between the two and which is recommended for African American hair please check out my new Youtube video

Its my first one so its a bit rough but I hope you all find it useful. If you have any questions or comments please leave it on the youtube page and subscribe for more videos

Special Thanks to Golds Salon Tokyo

You can learn even more about the process from Gold Salons Q&A

http://www.goldsalontokyo.com/service/keratin-treatment

 

Here is my after video ..what it looks like now after my first wash. Please check it out

 

 

If you like my videos please subscribe to my blog, and I will start making more of them

 

 

Leave a Reply

