Food Festival

This past weekend I went to my favorite place in Japan. Odaiba. It is soo amazing it could easily take a few days to explore it all. I went there to make a video about Tokyo Design Festa a by annual artist /crafter  extravaganza at Tokyo Big Site

but on the way….

Me and my friend Emi were surprised by an International food festival!!!

I was soo happy to get some Creole food and see Jamaican food representing!

I had to make a video on it, please check it out

 

I hope you enjoyed this video!

Please, Like , Share and Subscribe to my Youtube Channel !

I look forward to bring you more videos about the Amazingness of Illuminations in Japan and the Ginormousness of Tokyo Design Festa 44

Leave a Reply

