Worlds Best Taco Bell


Taco Bell now has a total of 3 stores in Japan. One in Shibuya near the 109 , a popup stand in Odaiba, and now this newest one in Aqua City Mall in Odaiba!

When Shibyua opened the first taco bell in Japan in years! a few months back you can imagine the excitement of American Expats needing their TexMex fix.

This store which has largely the same decor and menu opened to a lot less fanfare, I wouldn’t have even known about it if my friend Emi didnt tell me.

The view alone makes it the Best Taco Bell in the World in my opinion please check out the video I made.

What so you guys think?

please leave a comment on my youtube page and like share subscribe (*^_^*)

Leave a Reply

