The Lolita Spring Cleaning Sale

Selling some of my lolita clothes as they never really fit well and were a bit of an impulse buy… I want everything I own to be my dream dress and because I am probably moving to a different part of Japan come April now is a perfect time to make some space

So I recently I set up a lacemarket account

@ lenarosehime

I have only sold 1 dress so far so that’s why I have little feedback… here’s to changing that

So Far…

❤️MARBLE- Elegant Gothic Lolita Victorian Ball Gown

❤️Atelier Boz- Women’s Short Roland Jacket in Black

❤️Angelic Pretty- Chocolate 🍫 Polkadot candy JSK in brown with matching headbow and wrist cuffs

✨Shipping is tracked EMS from 🇯🇵 Japan

✨If you see anything you like or have any questions please contact me via lacemarket or on here

Leave a Reply

