50$ Kawaii Baby Clothes Shopping Spree!

So I went back to the Book Off ! This time to find 2nd hand baby clothes for my cousins baby shower. I know there are lots of cute and high quality products in the thrift stores in Japan. So, I figured this would make a great video for you guys to see how far a budget of 50USD $ would stretch.

Please check out my video below

If you liked this video please give it a thumbs up!

and as always like share and subscribe

…got an idea for a show? drop me a line…

Leave a Reply

